Summer bed

Thursday, September 15, 2005 - Posted by Flan
Flan sleeping
Usually I like to get lots of tissue paper and build a big nest to sleep. But the summer here is very hot and I can't sleep well on the nest. These days I like to sleep on my back directly over my cage bedding.

Comments

Franklins on Friday, September 16, 2005:

my mama puts an ice pack next to my cage, so it keeps me cool when it gets too hot!
maybe you should ask your papa to do the same.

Cinnamon on Saturday, September 17, 2005:

Awwww, Flan, you're so cute!

Ratty on Sunday, September 18, 2005:

Oh Bless!! :)

Trish & Christopher on Sunday, September 18, 2005:

Such cute little toes...and that fluffy tummy!!!

valentine (valley) on Friday, September 30, 2005:

I know summer can be so hot! Sometimes Mommy puts ice packs under my cage where I'm sleeping. If I get too cold, I can still move to a more comfortable place.

Ullo on Tuesday, October 04, 2005:

you're soooooooo cute!!!
lots of kises from france

hamster_lover on Wednesday, October 05, 2005:

Omg u are cute lots of happy and joy pass to you from North carolina ion the untied states

Nicole on Thursday, October 13, 2005:

aw your hamster is sooo cuute! Mine does the same thing!

Ham-Ham Lover on Friday, October 28, 2005:

Cum 2 my hammy website!
http://xanga.com/hammyheart

Ham-Ham Lover on Friday, October 28, 2005:

Cum to my freind's (not hammy) website!
http://xanga.com/fattorix

princesswirlpeach on Thursday, December 15, 2005:

OOOOhhhhh!!! I have a hammy that almost looks just like ur's...her name is peachy, she has white stripes though..i would put ice cubes next to thier beds though, so they could lick and chew on them.And it was safe.

Jessica Extreme on Saturday, December 24, 2005:

my hamster sleeps like that all the time,in the winter i giv her extra bedding though.i like it when hamsters sleep like that.hmm...do you know why my hamster sleeps in a ball in the summer?i mean all that fluffy fur. it looks disturbing.i feel sorry for her

DEDE on Sunday, November 11, 2007:

MY HAMSTER UESD TO PLAY ALL THE TIME ( I GOT HIM WHEN HE WAS A BABY) AND NOW ALL HE DOES IS SLEEP! HE WONT EVEN RUN ON HIS WHEEL ANYMORE. ALL HE DOES IS EAT AND SLEEP. IS THERE SOMETHING WRONG?

Write comment

This item is closed, it's not possible to add new comments to it or to vote on it
Listed on BlogShares